Top Stories
Social
Standings

2017 Maryland JUCO Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Howard 5-0 12-1
Anne Arundel 4-1 8-4
Harford 4-3 8-4
CCBC Essex 1-5 5-6
Frederick 1-6 4-9
Southern Maryland 0-0 0-6
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Nassau Community College
17 at Howard
Sun Apr 02
Final
5 Potomac State College of WVU
22 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Tue Apr 04
Final
9 Howard
1 at Harford
Tue Apr 04
Final
7 CCBC Essex
21 at Anne Arundel
Arnold, Md.
Sat Apr 08
Final
16 Howard
1 at Southern Maryland
Sun Apr 09
Final
2 Frederick
24 at Monroe Community College
Mon Apr 10
Final
19 Howard
5 at Frederick
Mon Apr 10
Final
6 Southern Maryland
17 at Anne Arundel
Tue Apr 11
Final
8 CCBC Essex
13 at Harford
Bel Air, Md.
Thu Apr 13
Final
7 Frederick
16 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Thu Apr 13
Final
18 Anne Arundel
9 at Harford
Sat Apr 15
Cancelled
CCBC Essex
at Howard
Columbia, Md. (Make up from April 6)
Mon Apr 17
Cancelled
Harford
at Southern Maryland
Mon Apr 17
Final
23 Monroe Community College
13 at Anne Arundel
Tue Apr 18
Final
12 Monroe Community College
11 at Howard
Tue Apr 18
Final
3 Frederick
18 at Harford
Wed Apr 19
Final
26 CCBC Essex
1 at Southern Maryland
La Plata, Md.
Thu Apr 20
Final
15 Harford
8 at Frederick
Thu Apr 20
Final
16 Howard
10 at Anne Arundel
Sat Apr 22
Final
20 CCBC Essex
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Maryland Juco on Twitter

Banners