Top Stories
Social
Standings

2017-2018 Howard Community College Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Harford 10-0 25-2
Baltimore City 10-1 21-6
Montgomery 8-2 19-6
Cecil 7-3 20-5
Frederick 6-4 14-11
Chesapeake 5-5 13-11
Hagerstown 4-7 12-9
Allegany 3-7 10-14
CCBC Catonsville 2-8 3-20
Anne Arundel 1-9 7-14
Garrett 0-0 3-5
Prince George's 0-0 6-10
Southern Maryland 0-0 6-13
Howard 0-10 0-18
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final - OT
84 Northern Virginia Community College
89 at Allegany
Fri Feb 09
Final
67 Monroe College
74 at Cecil
Sophomore Night
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
Chesapeake
at Garrett
at Garrett
Sat Feb 10
Final
104 Baltimore City
46 at Anne Arundel
Sat Feb 10
Final
95 Harford
43 at Monroe College - Bronx
New Rochelle, NY
Sun Feb 11
Final
61 Southern Maryland
52 at Thomas Nelson Community College
Mon Feb 12
Final
79 Potomac State College of WVU
81 at Allegany
Mon Feb 12
Final
93 Harford
65 at Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
Tue Feb 13
Final
35 Northern Virginia Community College
102 at Harford
Thu Feb 15
Final
71 Chesapeake
65 vs. Montgomery
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 15
Final
37 Hagerstown
118 vs. Baltimore City
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 15
Final
79 Cecil
57 vs. Frederick
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tourney
Thu Feb 15
Final
40 Allegany
130 vs. Harford
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 17
Final
55 Chesapeake
83 vs. Baltimore City
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Semifinals
Sat Feb 17
Final
64 Cecil
81 vs. Harford
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tournament Semifinals
Sun Feb 18
Final
45 Baltimore City
46 at Harford
MD JUCO Finals @ Novak Field House
Tue Feb 20
Cancelled
Cecil
at Manor College
Make up from December 19
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
Garrett
at Allegany
Wed Feb 28
Cancelled
Garrett
at Potomac State College of WVU
Mon Mar 05
Cancelled
Garrett
at Northern Virginia Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Maryland Juco on Twitter

Banners