Top Stories
Social
Standings

2018-19 Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Harford 12-0 31-2
Chesapeake 10-2 20-7
Baltimore City 10-2 18-11
CCBC Catonsville 9-3 16-12
Frederick 9-3 12-12
Montgomery 7-5 17-12
Hagerstown 6-6 12-12
Southern Maryland 5-7 15-12
Anne Arundel 4-8 9-16
Howard 3-9 7-15
Garrett 3-10 9-16
Cecil 1-11 4-16
Allegany 0-13 2-22
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 25
Final
65 Allegany
72 at Northern Virginia Community College
Mon Feb 25
Final
2 Potomac State College of WVU
0 at Frederick
Forfeit
Tue Feb 26
Final
64 Northern Virginia Community College
75 at CCBC Catonsville
Wed Feb 27
Final
62 Potomac State College of WVU
50 at Garrett
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 28
Final
2 Northern Virginia Community College
0 at Frederick
Fri Mar 01
Final
61 Baltimore City
90 at Harford
Thu Mar 07
Final
57 Southern Maryland
31 vs. CCBC Catonsville
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
Thu Mar 07
Final
54 Hagerstown
57 vs. Potomac State College of WVU
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
Thu Mar 07
Final
85 Montgomery
69 vs. Frederick
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
Thu Mar 07
Final
35 Northern Virginia Community College
76 vs. Chesapeake
@ Cecil College
Fri Mar 08
Final
62 Monroe College
69 at Harford
2019 NJCAA District C Championship
Sat Mar 09
Final
67 Southern Maryland
57 vs. Potomac State College of WVU
@ Cecil College NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 09
Final
71 Montgomery
80 vs. Chesapeake
@ Cecil College NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
Sun Mar 10
Final
62 Southern Maryland
73 vs. Chesapeake
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Championship
Thu Mar 14
Final
37 Anne Arundel
91 vs. Hostos Community College
@ Arthur L Scott Spartan Center NJCAA DIII National Championship Rd. 1
Fri Mar 15
Final
60 Anne Arundel
100 vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Arthur L Scott Spartan Center NJCAA DIII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
Sat Mar 16
Final
77 Anne Arundel
101 vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Arthur L. Scott Center - Bethlehem, PA NJCAA DIII National Championship Final Rd
Mon Mar 18
Final
52 Harford
77 vs. South Plains College
@ Rip Griffin Center
Tue Mar 19
Final
56 Chesapeake
82 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Harrison, AR
Wed Mar 20
Final
69 Chesapeake
75 vs. Lake Michigan College
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Banners