2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Howard

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 9-6 .600 Lost 1 10-3 4-7 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 Northern Virginia Community College
W, 83-79 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Classic
L, 87-56 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ louisburg nc
L, 79-63 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 at Potomac State College of WVU
L, 72-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Westmoreland County Community College
W, 97-73 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Southern Maryland
W, 102-95 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 CCBC Essex
W, 90-87 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Northern Virginia Community College
W, 100-96 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Mon Dec. 3 Baltimore City
L, 104-98 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Garrett
W, 84-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 20 St. Mary's JV
W, 88-67 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at CCBC Catonsville
W, 80-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Hagerstown
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Montgomery
Germantown Campus
W, 91-83 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 13 Brookdale Community College
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Frederick
W, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 CCBC Dundalk
W, 81-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Allegany
W, 65-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Prince George's
L, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Harford
L, 77-68 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Chesapeake
L, 103-96 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Cecil
L, 103-86 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Anne Arundel
W, 105-94 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Garrett
MD JUCO Opening Round
W, 80-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Hagerstown @ APGFCU Arena
MD JUCO Quarterfinals
L, 72-66 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Frederick
L, 74-67 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ Hagerstown Community College
NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
W, 83-71 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Southern Maryland @ Hagerstown CC
Region XX Tournament Championship
W, 88-83 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Monroe Community College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship First Round
L, 62-56 Final Box Score   Box Score   Video  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Consolation
W, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Louisburg College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Consolation
L, 69-66 Final Box Score   Box Score